Kalev Niitlaan
Juhataja
Tel +372 6776 130
E-post: kalev.niitlaan@katusemaailm.ee

Janek Kolk
Müügijuht
Tel +372 6776 130
E-post: janek@katusemaailm.ee

Erkki Eikinen
Plekitooted
Tel +37256677880
E-post: erkki@katusemaailm.ee

Martin Hirve
Klienditeenindaja
Tel +372 6776 135
E-post: martin@katusemaailm.ee

Ivar Eensalu
Klienditeenindaja
Tel +372 6776 135
E-post: ivar@katusemaailm.ee

Helen Mölderkivi
Raamatupidaja
Tel +372 6776 132
E-post: helen@katusemaailm.ee